Below are the board members for Victoria Grove Maintenance Association and Victoria Grove Community Service Organization. Also, we have included the management company contacts for your convenience.

Victoria Grove Maintenance Association

Juan Naranjo

Vice President
Chet Bock

Gina Douville

Nancy Clarke

Member at Large
Juan Ramirez

Victoria Grove Community Service Organization

VACANT – President

Richele Funkhouser – Vice President

Connie Schonert-Long – Secretary

Joan Stine – Treasurer